## FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

## Name of the Insurer : Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

		Board of Directors and Key Management Persons			
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any	
	1 Mr. Shanti Lal Jain	Non -Executive Director	Chairman / Nominee Director	Appointment regularised from Additional Director to Director wef 24t	
	2 Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Executive Director	No Change	
	3 Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change	
	4 Mr. Partha Pratim Sengupta	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change	
	5 Mr. N. Ravichandran	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change	
	6 Mr. Mohit Burman	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change	
	7 Mr. P. Jayarama Bhat	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change	
	8 Mr. Daniel Neo	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change	
	9 Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change	
1	0 Mr. Aditya Vardhan Tibrewala	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	Was appointed as Additional Director wef 1st April 2022. Appointme regularised as Director wef 24th June 2022	
1	1 Ms. Chhaya Palrecha	Independent Director	Non -Executive Director	No Change	
1	2 Mr. G. C. Rangan	Independent Director	Non -Executive Director	No Change	
1	3 Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Independent Director	Non -Executive Director	No Change	
	4 Mr. Vincent Ng Lui Kwang	Alternate Director	Non -Executive Director	Appointed as Alternate Director to Mr. Daniel Neo wef 9th May 2022	
1	5 Mr. Mudit Gupta	Alternate Director	Non -Executive Director	Appointed as Alternate Director to Mr. Aditya Tibrewala wef 16th Ma 2022	
	6 Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Deputy CEO	Non -Executive Director	Appointed as Deputy CEO wef 1st April 2022	
	7 Mr. Chinmay Pradeep Adhikari	Chief Human Resources Officer	Executive	No Change	
1	8 Mr. Toshiki Kamiya	Chief Underwriting Officer	Executive	No Change	
	9 Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Executive	No Change	
2	0 Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	Executive	No Change	
2	1 Ms. Puneet Kaur Kohli	Chief Technology Officer	Executive	No Change	
2	2 Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	Executive	No Change	
2	3 Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	Executive	No Change	
	4 Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamath	Company Secretary	Executive	No Change	
2	5 Mr. Mahendra Tripathi	Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	No Change	

Notes:-

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"